CHILDREN'S OF ALABAMA Homepage












Children's Across Alabama
State Map

Central Alabama
Emily Hornak
CMN Hospitals
205.638.5841
Emily.Hornak@ChildrensAL.org

Mindy Wald
Special Events & Programs
205.638.9956
Mindy.Wald@ChildrensAL.org

North Alabama
Angela Scott
256.577.9900
AngelaScott@Childrensal.org

West Alabama
Shane Autrey
205.638.9137
Shane.Autrey@ChildrensAL.org

South Central Alabama
Alice Blake
334.279.7448
Alice.Blake@ChildrensAL.org

South East Alabama
Carmen Maddox
334.333.5876
Carmen.Maddox@ChildrensAL.org

Gulf Coast
Kerrie Benson
251.610.4969
Kerrie.Benson@ChildrensAL.org



copyright © 1996 - 2017 Children's of Alabama 1600 7th Ave. S. Birmingham, AL 35233 (205) - 638 - 9100